Vorstände

Die Altherren-Chargen

Philisterschriftführer

Dr. Joachim Kuhl
Virchowstraße 1
53123 Bonn
0170 / 5484678
doccool@t-online.de

Philisterconsenior

Michael Saure
Oberdorfstrasse 14
53859 Niederkassel
0152 / 28467746
msaure@gmx.at

Philistersenior

Thomas Schmeken
Am Eiskeller 21
55126 Mainz
0171 / 8347 165
thomas.schmeken@t-online.de

Philisterkassierer

Anselm Breuer
Sternenburgstr. 51
53115 Bonn
0163 / 96 50 202
breueranselm@gmail.com

Der Vorstand des Vereins Ripuarenhaus e.V. Bonn

Schriftführer

Alexander Wirtz
alexander@wirtz.cc

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Ernst Ferdinand Wilmsmann
Ferdinand.Wilmsmann@web.de

Vorsitzender

Dr. Michael Berghaus
michael-berghaus@t-online.de

Kassierer

Kai Johae
kai.johae@bmbf.bund.de