Vorstände

Die Altherren-Chargen

Philistersenior
Thomas Schmeken
Am Eiskeller 21
55126 Mainz
0171 / 8347 165
thomas.schmeken@freenet.de

Philisterconsenior
Michael Saure
Oberdorfstrasse 14
53859 Niederkassel
0152 / 28467746
msaure@gmx.at

Philisterschriftführer
Udo Laby
Im Schmalzacker 22
53125 Bonn
0228 / 253187
u.laby@gmx.de

Philisterkassierer
Anselm Breuer
Sternenburgstr. 51
53115 Bonn
0163 / 96 50 202
breueranselm@gmail.com

Der Vorstand des Vereins Ripuarenhaus e.V. Bonn

Vorsitzender
Dr. Michael Berghaus
michael-berghaus@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ernst Ferdinand Wilmsmann
Ferdinand.Wilmsmann@web.de

Schriftführer
Alexander Wirtz
alexander@wirtz.cc

Kassierer
Dr. Stephan Schuck
info@steffens-schuck.de


Hausmeister

Peer Kallerhoff
0228 / 655731
0171 / 6298757